SWAC Coach and Player's of the Year

Coach of the Year
Rod Broadway - Grambling State University

Rod Broadway, the ninth head coach in Grambling State history, recently completed his second year at the helm of the storied football program.

Offensive Player of the Year
Bryant Lee - Southern University

Defensive Player of the Year
Marcellus Speaks - Jackson State University

2007 Award Winners

2006 Award Winners

2005 Award Winners

2004 Award Winners

2003 Award Winners

Back to Awards page