MEAC Coach and Player's of the Year

Coach of the Year
Oliver "Buddy" Pough - SC State

SC State Head Coach Oliver "Buddy" Pough just completed his seventh season at the helm for the Bulldogs.

Offensive Player of the Year
Will Ford - South Carolina State University

Defensive Player of the Year
Jarrell Guyton - Morgan St. University

2007 Award Winners

2006 Award Winners

2005 Award Winners

2004 Award Winners

2003 Award Winners

Back to Awards page